Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kody Niese

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kody Niese

4.6 out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Haley Rose

Haley Rose

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kody has a wealth of knowledge and care for his clients and their needs. Proud to be a part of and have my insurance needs well looked over!"
Profile photo of Haley's Sports Cards

Haley's Sports Cards

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tina is very helpful when I call and pay for my insurance!! Very kind, so if you are looking for insurance definitely give Kody Niese a call or one of the awesome ladies there at State Farm"
Profile photo of Jillian Stansell

Jillian Stansell

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciated the ease with which Kody helped my family with our life insurance needs."
Profile photo of JL Quebbeman

JL Quebbeman

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kody and his staff are always super helpful to me. I tend to make frequent changes to my policies and they are always happy to help. Haley (sp?) Is especially helpful. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Dreama Hammock

Dreama Hammock

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Kody Niese at State Farm for 4 years, I've never been so satisfied with the insurance coverage and rates. The Customer service that I have received over the years has been excellent. I highly recommend Kody Niese and his staff"
Profile photo of Taylor

Taylor

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve had State Farm for the last several years. Super easy to work with. We were previously overpaying and underinsured, but Haley made sure we were paying less AND had adequate coverage! Always there to help if we need it."
Profile photo of Pat Niese

Pat Niese

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have had State Farm insurance for over 30 years and the Niese agency staff has been very helpful with my life insurance and auto. They are always ready to help. They work many hours to help you in your time of need."
Profile photo of Amanda Clem

Amanda Clem

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haley is very knowledgeable and friendly and was willing to talk with me and answer any questions I had."
Profile photo of Shirley Haley

Shirley Haley

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for being a great agent very professional and very friendly agents you have working for you."
Profile photo of Trevor Jones

Trevor Jones

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tina was great to work with today! She had me setup adding a new car to my policy in just a few minutes. They also have THE BEST rate in town!!"
Profile photo of Josh Ghandi

Josh Ghandi

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haley and Sara really knew what they were doing and helped me set up without any obstacles"
Profile photo of Jennifer Comer

Jennifer Comer

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kody is super amazing! Kody at state farm really makes sure you get the insurance you deserve. Amazing deals with drive safe and save! He’s super friendly with a great welcoming personality! Definitely a 10 out of 10!"
Profile photo of Ashley Devine

Ashley Devine

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haley at Kody Niese office is great! She took the time to explain things to me and helped me figure out what was in my best interest."
Profile photo of The Duke

The Duke

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Treats his clients like family. Was able to save me a ton of money on my home and auto insurance and increased my coverage. Highly recommend using Kody as an Agent."
Profile photo of Daniel Davidson

Daniel Davidson

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing people to work with! Was willing to meet and work around my work schedule to get all my needs taken care highly recommended"
Profile photo of Clarence Smith

Clarence Smith

May 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Theyb treat you just like family"
Profile photo of carla fitts

carla fitts

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"He makes the process of insurance pleasant...."
Profile photo of Robert Hensler

Robert Hensler

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carter Levi

Carter Levi

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Luke Painter

Luke Painter

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kody is very fast with quotes! He switched me to State Farm from Progessive after he quoted me for less than half of what I was paying!"
Profile photo of Tyler Douglas

Tyler Douglas

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gary Brinley

Gary Brinley

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kody has always provided me with great service. He is always there when I need an answer to a question about my policy."
Profile photo of Scott Morris

Scott Morris

January 27, 2020

1  out of  5
"Watched this guy blow 2 stop signs on his way into work"